a view from the laundry pile…

…it's all about perspective.

Get up when?!

on January 17, 2013

“You want to go out for an early morning light shoot?” Crystal asked. “Sure!” I happily replied…and then I realized that meant getting up before the sun came up…hmm.

The next morning the alarm went off, I groaned and wondered what I was thinking. Ack. Well, I knew I’d have fun with her and, hopefully, get a few good shots. So I pried open my little pig eyes, ramped up my enthusiasm, bundled up, and off I went into the darkness. It was worth it, I think…

blog 4

blog 5

blog 6

blog 8

blog 7

blog 1

2 responses to “Get up when?!

  1. Carole says:

    some great shots there!

Leave a Reply

