a view from the laundry pile…

…it's all about perspective.

2013 Calendar

on November 7, 2012

I’m pretty excited about this project. I took some of my favorite photos and had them made in to calendars. I believe I captured the true spirit of the town in the pictures I chose. I have no idea if they’ll sell well or not but I ordered extra, for Christmas presents, just in case!

Here are the photos (sans the water mark, of course). I’m really happy with the way the whole thing turned out. (You can click on each one to see larger versions of the pictures!)

January – April

May -August

October – December

Calendar sample page

I’m very happy that I chose the black background for each of these photos. I think it really makes the colors “pop” (plus, what doesn’t go with basic black, right?).

https://www.etsy.com/listing/112622357/2013-wall-calendar-of-port-townsend 

(here’s the shameless self-promotional  link if you’re interested ;))

Leave a Reply

